United Kingdom

Magic Marine Spring Championship

  • RS300 Spring Championship 19-20 March 2016

Await report.


Prize winner photo thanks to Dan Treloar.  Prizewinners from left to right: 1st place Tim Keen, 3rd Pete Ellis, 2nd Dave Acres, 4th Richard Fryer.  Racing photos thanks to Scott Dawkins of top four sailors in order of place.


See Dan Treloar's amazing GoPro footage of the racing here.



RS300 Slalom Championship
Bristol Corinthian Yacht Club
Sat 21 May 16
Position Sail No Helm Name Club
1 328 Tim Keen Sheffield Viking
2 544 David Acres Emsworth and Thorney
3 500 Pete Ellis Stewartby WSC
4 424 Richard Fryer GT YARMOUTH & GORLESTON SC
5 411 Steve Bolland Bristol Corinthian YC
6 tba George Cousins Bristol Corinthian YC
7 336 Mark Taylor Prestwick SC
8 337 Paul Watson Bowmoor SC
9 527 Ian Clark Warsash SC
10 321 Stuart Woodger Plymouth
11 417 Dan Treloar Stewartby WSC
12 519 Tom Moore Out of Africa
13 315 Ben Green Highcliffe SC
14 490 Alistair McLaughlin Prestwick SC
15 318 Gary Morris South Cerney SC


Website Security Test